Back on the Stained Glass Horse

…  although I’d have to get back on it very delicately if I was being really literal.

It’s been a long time since I had a studio space set up at all.  I’m ready to get back into it!  I spent some time after work today unpacking boxes of supplies and looking at the glass bits that I’ve had all bundled up for the past two years…  What a long time!  *le sigh*  No more sighing, though, because I’m so close to having more project work completed I can taste it!

For your viewing pleasure, some pictures:

Spare Bedroom Studio Set-up!

Some lamp panels I started years ago…

More panels…

Glass and copper foil detail

A puzzle… !

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

